wellingtonadvocacy-bw.png

Companies and organizations looking for help building and executing government relations and communications strategies, digital campaigns, stakeholder coalitions or running political campaigns can contact Wellington Advocacy at:
 

General inquiries

contact@wellingtonadvocacy.com

Toronto 647-360-5808

Edmonton 587-355-1972

Ottawa 613-686-3655

 

Government Relations

Trisha Rinneard

trisha.rinneard@wellingtonadvocacy.com (Ontario)

Katy Merrifield

katy.merrifield@wellingtonadvocacy.com (British Columbia)

Brad Tennant 

brad.tennant@wellingtonadvocacy.com (Alberta)

Idee Inyangudor 

Idee.inyangudor@wellingtonadvocacy.com (Atlantic Canada)

 

Strategic Communications

Kayla Iafelice

Kayla.iafelice@wellingtonadvocacy.com

 

Global Partnerships

Idee Inyangudor 

Idee.inyangudor@wellingtonadvocacy.com

 

Campaign Services

Matt Gelinas

matt.gelinas@wellingtonadvocacy.com

 

Digital Advocacy

Kyle MacDonald 

kyle.macdonald@wellingtonadvocacy.com

CONTACT

For urgent communications inquiries, call 416.708.6292